Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Unsere Empfehlung
From $5.00
$2,500.00 / kg
Show options
Willkommen zurück bei veana.shop

Currency

Language

Anti rosacea face mask

$30.00
$600.00 / l

The Cure Vegetale Mask was specially developed for the treatment of extremely sensitive skin. The essential nourishing and hydrating active ingredients of the Cure Vegetale Mask restore and strengthen the skin's natural protective shield.

The "anti-stress" complex contained in this mask, consisting of eight marine & herbal ingredients soothe the epidermis for a long time. The skin recovers amazingly quickly and feels extremely comfortable, it is visibly strengthened and more resistant.

Use:

1. After facial cleansing and a light facial peeling, a thin layer of the Cure Vegetale Anti Rosacea Mask is applied to the face, please avoid the eye area. Leave the mask on for 10-15 minutes, then wash off with lukewarm water.

2. Dry off and then use the serum for a light facial massage. Complete the treatment with the Cure Vegetale Anti Rosacea Cream.

Key Active Ingredients: Algae extracts are known for their anti-inflammatory properties, as well as their therapeutic benefits in treating allergy-prone skin. Seaweed extracts are rich in vitamins B-1, B-2, B-3, B-6 and B-12 as natural anti-inflammatory agents. These active ingredients reduce the accumulation of blood under the skin and reduce the symptoms of rosacea.

Product information Cure Vegetale: This professional line of mild and soothing products has been specially developed for people suffering from sensitive facial skin, rosacea and cupperosis. The products of the Veana Cure Vegetale series contain highly concentrated seaweed extracts, plant extracts, pure essential oils and therapeutic active ingredients, which work together synergistically in their combination and effectively combat the effects of rosacea.

The visible dilated red veins are reduced with this application and the susceptibility of the skin is reduced, the complexion is normalized and the skin is strengthened. The skin is also re-hydrated.

INCI: aqua, triticum vulgare germ oil,  squalane, aleurites molucana nut oil, babasu, rosa canina seed oil,  butyrospermum parkii butter, titanium dioxyde, carbomer, triethanolamine, soluble collagen, sodium hyaluronate, symphytum oficinale, plantago ovata seed, hydrolyzed wheat protein, levoglutamine, proline, leucine, serine, mimosa tenuiflora, ruscus aculeatus, benzyl alcohol, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, benzyl salicylate, coumarin, geraniol.

Kundenbewertungen (% reviewsData.profile_link_title %)

5 / 5

Basierend auf 4 Bewertungen

5 Sterne
100% (4)
4 Sterne
0% (0)
3 Sterne
0% (0)
2 Sterne
0% (0)
1 Stern
0% (0)

Produktrezension schreiben

review_video_thumb
Filter | | | | Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite (% reviewsData.reviews.current_page %)/(% reviewsData.reviews.last_page %)
(% authorFirstLetter(review.author) %) (% review.author %) Verifizierter Text
(% review.title %)
(% review.option1.name %) : (% review.option1.value %) (% review.option2.name %) : (% review.option2.value %) (% review.option3.name %) : (% review.option3.value %)
review_image_thumb
Klicken zum vergrößern
review_video_thumb
Klicken zum vergrößern
(% review.date_time_str %) Verifizierter Kauf
((% review.thumbs_count %)) Hilfreicher Text

Alle Bewertungen von (% reviewsData.reviews.from %) bis (% reviewsData.reviews.to %) Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite

0 Bewertungen gefunden

Fragen & Antworten

(% questionsData.questions.total %) gestellte Fragen

0 Fragen

Ask a Question

(% authorFirstLetter(question.author) %) (% question.author %)
Q : (% question.question %) ?
Gefragt am (% question.created_at %)
A : (% question.answer %)
von (% question.answered_by %) am (% question.answered_at %)

Alle Fragen von (% questionsData.questions.from %) bis (% questionsData.questions.to %) Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite

0 Fragen gefunden

Left Weitershoppen
Ihre Bestellung

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Unsere Empfehlung
Von €4,95
€2.475,00 / kg
Optionen anzeigen
€44,95
€899,00 / l

Anti Rosacea Gesichtsmaske (50ml)

€31,95
€639,00 / l

Die Cure Vegetale Maske wurde speziell für die Behandlung extrem empfindlicher Haut entwickelt. Die essentiell nährenden und hydrierenden Wirkstoffe der Cure Vegetale Maske stellen das natürliche Schutzschild der Haut wieder her und stärken es.

Der enthaltene „anti-stress“-Komplex in dieser Maske, bestehend aus acht marinen & pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen beruhigen die Epidermis lang anhaltend. Die Haut erholt sich verblüffend schnell und fühlt sich extrem komfortabel an, sie ist sichtbar gestärkt und widerstandsfähiger.

Anwendung:

1. Nach der Gesichtsreinigung und einem leichten Gesichtspeeling wird eine dünne Schicht der Cure Vegetale Anti Rosacea Maske auf das Gesicht aufgetragen, Augenpartien bitte auslassen. Die Maske 10-15 Minuten einwirken lassen, dann mit lauwarmem Wasser abwaschen.

2. Abtrocknen und im Anschluss das Serum für eine leichte Gesichtsmassage verwenden. Behandlung mit der Cure Vegetale Anti Rosacea Cream abschließen.

Hauptwirkstoffe: Algenextrakte sind für ihre entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften bekannt, ebenso wie für ihre therapeutisch positiven Eigenschaften bei der Behandlung von zu Allergien neigender Haut. Meeresalgen-Extrakte sind reichhaltig an den Vitaminen B-1, B-2, B-3, B-6 und B-12, als natürliche Entzündungshemmer. Diese Wirkstoffe reduzieren Ansammlungen von Blut unterhalb der Haut und mildern die Symptome der Rosacea ab.

Produktinformationen Cure Vegetale: Diese professionelle milde und beruhigende Produktlinie wurde ganz speziell für Menschen entwickelt, die unter empfindlicher Gesichtshaut, Rosacea und Cupperose leiden. Die Produkte der Serie Veana Cure Vegetale enthalten hochkonzentrierte Extrakte aus Meeresalgen, Pflanzenexktrakte, reine ätherische Öle und therapeutische Wirkstoffe, die in Ihrer Kombination synergetisch zusammen wirken und die Auswirkungen der Rosacea wirksam bekämpfen.

Die sichtbaren geweiteten roten Äderchen werden mit dieser Anwendung reduziert und darüber hinaus wird die Anfälligkeit der Haut reduziert, das Hautbild normalisiert und die Haut gestärkt. Die Haut wird außerdem re-hydriert.

INCI: aqua, triticum vulgare germ oil,  squalane, aleurites molucana nut oil, babasu, rosa canina seed oil,  butyrospermum parkii butter, titanium dioxyde, carbomer, triethanolamine, soluble collagen, sodium hyaluronate, symphytum oficinale, plantago ovata seed, hydrolyzed wheat protein, levoglutamine, proline, leucine, serine, mimosa tenuiflora, ruscus aculeatus, benzyl alcohol, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, benzyl salicylate, coumarin, geraniol.

Kundenbewertungen

5

Basierend auf 3 Bewertungen

5 Sterne
100% (3)
4 Sterne
0% (0)
3 Sterne
0% (0)
2 Sterne
0% (0)
1 Stern
0% (0)
review_video_thumb

Bewertung schreiben

Filter | | | | Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite (% reviewsData.reviews.current_page %)/(% reviewsData.reviews.last_page %)
| (% review.title %)
(% authorFirstLetter(review.author) %) (% review.author %) Verifiziert | (% review.date_time_str %)
((% review.thumbs_count %)) Hilfreiche Bewertung

Zeige Bewertungen von (% reviewsData.reviews.from %) bis (% reviewsData.reviews.to %) Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite

0 Bewertungen vorhanden

Fragen zum Produkt

(% questionsData.questions.total %) Fragen ansehen

0 Fragen vorhanden

Frage stellen

(% authorFirstLetter(question.author) %) (% question.author %)
Q : (% question.question %) ?
Gefragt am (% question.created_at %)
A : (% question.answer %)
Von (% question.answered_by %) am (% question.answered_at %)

Zeigen Fragen von (% questionsData.questions.from %) bis (% questionsData.questions.to %) Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite

0 Fragen gefunden